The Minister of Telecommunication and Information Technology visits CCC

Eng. Abdullah Al Sawah, Minister of Telecommunication and Information Technology, has visited CCC on Thursday, February 8, 2018, where he was welcomed by Dr. Abdullah Al Abdulqader – Chairman of STC’s Board, Dr. Khalid Al Bayari – CEO of STC, and Mr. Abdullah Al Zahrani – CEO of CCC.

His Excellency was briefed on the company’s achievements and its advanced capabilities in the management and enrichment of the customer experiences and digital channels sector during a tour inside the company's centers. The Minister was briefed on the facilities that are built on international standards and CCC’s qualified and professional staff at almost 4000 employees. 25% of which are in the Female Center.

Mr. Abdullah Al Zahrani welcomed the Minister and praised his visit to the company, which confirms the ministry's interest in supporting companies operating in the field of telecommunication and customer service.

Mr. Abdullah Al Zahrani stressed that CCC is committed to strategic plans aimed at achieving the Kingdom's leadership in the areas of customer experience management and digital channels in line with the 2030 Vision of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and in view of the company's tremendous operational fundamentals.

وزير الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات يزور شركة مراكز الاتصال

أجرى معالي المهندس عبدالله السواحه، وزير الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات زيارة لمقر شركة مراكز الاتصال اليوم الخميس الموافق 8 فبراير 2018م حيث كان في استقباله الدكتور/ عبدالله العبدالقادر، رئيس مجلس إدارة الاتصالات السعودية، والدكتور/ خالد البياري، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة الاتصالات السعودية، والأستاذ/ عبدالله الزهراني، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة مراكز الاتصال.

واستمع معالي الوزير لإيجاز عن منجزات الشركة وإمكانياتها المتقدمة في مجال إدارة وإثراء تجارب العملاء والقنوات الرقمية وذلك أثناء جولة داخل مراكز الشركة إطلع من خلالها معالي الوزير على المرافق المعدة بمقاييس عالمية وما تمتلكه الشركة من كوادر مؤهلة ومحترفة تصل إلى 4000 موظف وموظفة، و أكثر من 25% من القطاع النسائي.

من جهته رحب الأستاذ/ عبدالله الزهراني بمعالي الوزير مثمناً زيارته للشركة والتي تؤكد أهتمام الوزارة بدعم الشركات العاملة في مجال الإتصالات وخدمة العملاء.

كما أكد الاستاذ/ عبدالله الزهراني على أن الشركة ملتزمة بخطط إستراتيجية تهدف إلى تحقيق ريادة المملكة في مجالات إدارة تجارب العملاء والقنوات الرقمية وذلك تماشياً مع رؤية المملكة 2030 ، وفي ضوء ما تمتلك الشركة من مقومات تشغيلية هائلة.