Contact Center Company … "A National Flag" that fluttered in the skies of excellence

We focus on national staff and women make 25% of the total number of employees of the company.

We do not make deals; we build sustainable strategic partnerships and are grateful for the opportunities our partners offer to us to participate in the growth of their institutions. This was the beginning of the interview held by Alam Al Sina'a w Al Tijarah Magazine with the CEO of the Contact Center Company, Mr. Abdullah Ali Al Zahrani. The Magazine made sure to showcase to its readers the beginnings of the company, the stages of its development, how it reached this distinguished level, and its future plans under the Kingdom’s Vision of 2030 and the National Transformation Program.

  • First of all, we welcome you with us. We would like to know more about CCC, the leading company in the customer experience field, and the most important stages of its development over the course of its successful journey.

In the beginning I welcome you and thank you for choosing Contact Center Company and I personally as a guest of this issue of your esteemed magazine.

The establishment of the CCC in 2011 came as a strategic vision of STC Group because of the need of the Saudi market to enrich the experiences of customers and provide services to citizens and residents in the Kingdom professionally, starting with the customers of STC, to reaching a wide range of customers of companies and institutions served by CCC today with a distinguished team that exceeds 3500 employees.

Contact Center Company was one of the first companies to start employing women in this field, as well as its establishment of a dedicated center for non-Arabic speakers in five different languages, to reach a full picture of the company managing all of STC’s customer service centers, in addition to different other 18 companies and institutions.

  • Contact Center Company has committed itself to a set of strategic values and objectives for further development and growth. Can you tell us the most important of them?

The company aims to achieve its vision of leadership in customer experience management through excellence in implementation and continuous innovation derived from its established values, which are care, excellence, flexibility, passion, commitment and the one family spirit which will enable us to achieve more national achievements in line with the Kingdom’s Vision of 2030.

  • CCC’s activities vary in the provision of outsourcing services, digital channels, call center technology and more. Can you provide us with the top services you provide?

The Company offers a wide range of managed services including customer services, telephone sales, technical support, loyalty programs and collection services. It also provides integrated solutions for digital business management and social networking solutions as well as call center technology and consulting services.

  • From your point of view, what are the most important factors that helped in the success of Contact Center Company?

In fact, there are several factors that contributed significantly to the success of the company, which has achieved huge leaps in the relatively short years since its inception. The most important of these was the company’s adoption of national competencies as they’re closest to understanding the needs of the consumer / client in the Kingdom in addition to CCC’s adoption of global standards to control the quality of service provided to customers.

The unique environment provided by the company to its employees through the consolidation of its centers which were located in 8 areas in two main centers to be in Riyadh and Jeddah has played a key role in the company's excellence in the quality of services provided to customers. The company's current building is equipped according to international standards in this field, with a total area of 11,000 square meters, equipped with training centers, restaurants, entertainment rooms, a nursery, and a women's beauty salon.

  • How do you evaluate CCC’s presence on the level of Saudi cities, and what are your most important ambitions in this direction?

Today, the company has two strategic centers in both Riyadh and Jeddah, as well as its services in the headquarters of clients in other cities, and we seek to expand our business further to include new areas and cities.

  • Can you share with us your most important clients and the partners of your success?

CCC offers its services to a number of prominent names in the Kingdom such as STC, Saudi Post, Riyadh Metro, Amazon.com, Saudi Customs, Royal Commission for Jubail and Yanbu, Jawwy and other large companies and institutions.

  • How do you see the Kingdom’s Vision of 2030 and the National Transformation program launched by His Highness the Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman, may Allah preserve him?

The ambitious vision of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia 2030 came as a clear road map that was drawn up by His Highness the Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman, to transform the national economy into a more diversified economy of income sources. This opens the door for the private sector to participate more and more effectively in the growth of business in the Kingdom and promote the participation of all in supporting the Royal guidance of the welfare of our beloved Kingdom.

  • How do you evaluate the role of the Chamber of Commerce and its specialized committees in supporting private sector companies and businessmen?

The Chamber of Commerce plays an important and pioneering role in supporting the private sector by providing important economic and trade databases, providing a variety of electronic services and harnessing all its capabilities in supporting various commercial activities, thus facilitating business and activating business operations.

  • How do you deal with the case of Job Saudization and how successful is CCC in making that happen?

As mentioned previously, the company relies mainly on national staff of both genders and has achieved high Saudization rates to be within the platinum range. We have also enabled Saudi women by hiring more than 25% of the total number of employees in the company. In addition to managing the company’s projects inside of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia despite of having less costly alternatives by operating abroad, which contributes to the provision of greater job opportunities for Saudi youth, which has proved to have a great potential that can be used and utilized in the service of the national economy.

  • Can you tell us the most important difficulties you face and highlight the future plans for your next projects?

In fact, we at the Contact Center Company continuously strive to raise the level of services offered to our customers in the Kingdom by applying high quality standards. This makes us constantly confront the reality of government tenders that rely mainly on the lowest prices and sometimes not balance between quality and cost.

With regard to the future plans for the next phase, we are striving to emerge from the traditional call centers' hub with the expansion of digital services and focus on enriching customer experiences for a wider segment to emphasize the Kingdom's leadership in this field in the Middle East.

To whom do you send your last word?

I invite all companies and national institutions to focus on their core business while allowing the companies working in the field of customer experience to build distinctive and unique experiences for their customers through established and sustainable partnerships.

شركة مراكز الاتصال ... "بيرق وطني" رفرف في سماء التميز إقليمياً

نركز على الكوادر الوطنية و 25% نسبة العنصر النسائي من إجمالي عدد موظفي الشركة.

نحن لا نعقد صفقات .. نحن نبني شراكات إستراتيجية مستديمة وممتنون للفرص التي يتيحها شركائنا لنا لمشاركتهم مسيرة النمو في مؤسساتهم، كان هذا مستهل اللقاء الذي أجرته مجلة (عالم الصناعة والتجارة) مع الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة مراكز الاتصال، الأستاذ عبدالله بن علي الزهراني، وحرصت المجلة فيه أن تعرض لقرائها بدايات الشركة، ومراحل تطورها، وكيف وصلت على هذا المستوى المتميز، وخططها المستقبلية في ظل رؤية المملكة 2030 وبرنامج التحول الوطني

بداية نرحب بكم معنا.. ونود أن نتعرف على شركة مراكز الاتصال الرائدة في إدارة تجارب العملاء.. وأهم مراحل تطورها على مدى مسيرتها العامرة ؟ 

في البداية أرحب بكم وأشكركم على اختيار شركة مراكز الاتصال وأنا شخصياً ضيفاً لهذا العدد من مجلتكم الموقرة

جاء تأسيس شركة مراكز الاتصال عام 2011 م برؤية استراتيجية من مجموعة الاتصالات السعودية نظراً لحاجة السوق السعودي لإثراء تجارب العملاء وتقديم الخدمات للمواطنين والمقيمين في المملكة بشكل احترافي وذلك بدءاً بعملاء شركة الاتصالات السعودية وصولاً إلى شريحة واسعة من عملاء الشركات والمؤسسات التي تخدمها شركة مراكز الاتصال اليوم بكادر مميز يتجاوز 3500 موظف وموظفة

وقد كانت شركة مراكز الاتصال من أوائل الشركات التي بدأت في توظيف النساء في هذا المجال، كذلك تأسيسها لمركز خاص لغير الناطقين بالعربية بخمس لغات مختلفة، لتكتمل الصورة اليوم بإدارة الشركة لكافة مراكز خدمة عملاء الاتصالات السعودية و 18 شركة ومؤسسة أخرى

التزمت (شركة مراكز الاتصال) بمجموعة من القيم والأهداف الاستراتيجية لمواصلة التطور والنمو فهل لكم أن تحدثونا عن أبرزها؟ 

تهدف الشركة إلى تحقيق رؤيتها بالريادة في إدارة تجارب العملاء من خلال التميز في التنفيذ والابتكار المستمر مستمدة ذلك من قيمها الراسخة والمتلخصة بالاهتمام، التميز، المرونة، الشغف، الالتزام، والعائلة الواحدة مما يؤهلنا لتحقيق المزيد من الإنجازات الوطنية تماشياً مع رؤية المملكة 2030. 

تتنوع أعمال الشركة في تقديم خدمات التعهيد .. القنوات الرقمية .. تكنولوجيا مراكز الاتصال وغيرها... فهل لكم أن تطلعونا على أبرزها؟ 

تقدم شركة مراكز الاتصال مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات المُدارة والتي تشمل خدمات العملاء، والمبيعات الهاتفية، والدعم الفني، وبرامج الولاء، وخدمات التحصيل، كما تقدم حلول متكاملة لإدارة الأعمال الرقمية وحلول شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي بالإضافة لتقديمها تكنولوجيا مراكز الاتصال والخدمات الاستشارية في هذا المجال

ما أهم الأسباب التي ساعدت على نجاح الشركة... من وجهة نظركم؟ 

في الحقيقة هنالك عدة عوامل رئيسية ساهمت بشكل كبير في نجاح الشركة التي حققت قفزات هائلة في غضون سنوات قصيرة نسبياً منذ تأسيسها كان أهمها اعتماد الشركة على الكفاءات الوطنية الأقرب والأكثر تفهماً لاحتياجات المستهلك/ العميل في المملكة وكذلك اعتماد الشركة على معايير عالمية لضبط جودة الخدمة المقدمة للعملاء

ولا شك بأن بيئة المتميزة التي وفرتها الشركة لموظفيها من خلال توحيد مراكزها التي كانت تتواجد في 8 مناطق ضمن مركزين رئيسيين في الرياض وجدة لعب دوراً أساسياً في تميز الشركة في نوعية الخدمات المقدمة للعملاء، حيث تم تجهيز مبنى الشركة الحالي وفقاً لمعايير عالمية في هذا المجال وبمساحة إجمالية تصل إلى 11 ألف م مربع ، مجهزة بمراكز تدريبية ومطاعم وغرف ترفيه، وحضانة أطفال، وصالون تجميل نسائي

كيف تقيمون انتشاركم على مستوى مدن ومناطق المملكة وما أبرز طموحاتكم في هذه الاتجاه؟ 

تمتلك الشركة اليوم مركزين استراتيجيين في كلا من الرياض وجدة بالإضافة لتقديم خدماتها في مقرات العملاء في مدن أخرى، كما نسعى لتوسيع أعمالنا بشكل أكبر لتشمل مستقبلاً مناطق ومدن جديدة إن شاء الله

هل لكم أن تلقوا لنا الضوء على أهم عملاء الشركة وشركاء نجاحكم؟ 

تقدم الشركة خدماتها لمجموعة من الأسماء الكبيرة والمرموقة في المملكة كشركة الاتصالات السعودية، البريد السعودي، مترو الرياض، شركة أمازون (سوق. كوم)، الجمارك السعودية، الهيئة الملكية للجبيل وينبع، شركة جوي وغيرها من الشركات والمؤسسات الكبيرة

كيف تنظرون لرؤية المملكة 2030 وبرنامج التحول الوطني الذي أطلقه سمو ولي العهد الأمير محمد بن سلمان يحفظه الله؟ 

جاءت رؤية المملكة 2030 الطموحة كخارطة طريق واضحة رسمها سيدي سمو ولي العهد الأمير محمد بن سلمان حفظه الله لتحويل الاقتصاد الوطني إلى اقتصاد أكثر تنوعاً في مصادر الدخل مما يفتح المجال أمام القطاع الخاص لمشاركة اكبر وأكثر فاعلية للمساهمة في نمو الأعمال في المملكة وتعزيز مشاركة الجميع في دعم التوجهات الملكية لرفعة وطننا الحبيب

كيف تقيمون دور الغرف التجارية ولجانها المتخصصة في دعم شركات القطاع الخاص ورجال الأعمال ؟ 

تلعب الغرف التجارية دور مهم وريادي في دعم القطاع الخاص عبر توفير قواعد بيانات اقتصادية وتجارية هامة، وتوفير مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات الإلكترونية وتسخير كافة إمكانياتها في دعم الأنشطة التجارية المتنوعة مما ساهم في تسهيل الأعمال وتنشيط العمليات التجارية

كيف تتعاملون مع قضية توطين الوظائف ومدى نجاح الشركة في ذلك ؟ 

كما ذكرت سابقاً تعتمد الشركة بشكل أساسي على الكوادر الوطنية من الجنسين وحققت نسب سعودة مرتفعة لتكون ضمن النطاق البلاتيني ، كما عملنا على تمكين المرأة السعودية ليصل توظيف النساء نسبة أكثر من 25% من إجمالي عدد موظفي الشركة بالإضافة إلى إدارة كافة مشاريع الشركة من داخل المملكة رغم توفر بدائل أقل تكلفة تشغيلية خارج المملكة مما يساهم في توفير فرص وظيفية أكبر للشباب السعودي الذي أثبت امتلاكه لإمكانيات كبيرة يمكن الاستفادة منها وتوظيفها في خدمة الاقتصاد الوطني

هل لكم أن تطلعونا على أهم الصعوبات التي تواجهونها وأبرز الخطط المستقبلية لمشروعاتكم القادمة؟ 

في الحقيقة نحن في شركة مراكز الاتصال نسعى بشكل متواصل إلى رفع مستوى الخدمات المقدمة للعملاء في المملكة بتطبيق معايير جودة عالية المستوى وهذا يجعلنا بشكل دائم نصطدم بواقع المناقصات الحكومية التي تعتمد بشكل أساسي على أقل الأسعار ولا توازن أحياناً بين الجودة والتكلفة

وبخصوص الخطط المستقبلية للمرحلة القادمة فنحن نسعى جاهدين للخروج من بوتقة مراكز الاتصال التقليدية مع التوسع في مجال الخدمات الرقمية والتركيز على إثراء تجارب العملاء لشريحة أوسع للتأكيد على ريادة المملكة في هذا المجال على مستوى الشرق الأوسط

كلمة أخيرة ...لمن توجهونها؟ 

أدعو كافة الشركات والمؤسسات الوطنية إلى التركيز على أعمالها الأساسية مع إفساح المجال للشركات العاملة في مجال تجارب العملاء لبناء تجارب مميزة وفريدة لعملائها عبر شراكات راسخة ومستديمة.