CCC, the First Saudi Company to Award its Distinguished Female Employees With a Car

On Thursday, July 26, 2018, Mr. Abdullah Al Zahrani, CEO of Contact Center Company, honored the Champions of the 2nd quarter and the 1st half of this year as part of the CX Champions program, in the presence of a number of Vice Presidents, Center Heads, and the distinguished employees.

The company presented valuable and special awards to its best-performing employees, where the best Customer Experience Representative for the 1st half, Ms. Maha Al Shabanat was awarded a 2018 Toyota Camry, while the rest of the Champions were awarded Apple Sets "iPhone X & Apple Watch Series 3".

This honoring ceremony comes as part of the CX Champions incentive program launched earlier this year, which presents weekly, monthly, quarterly and mega awards to employees for their outstanding efforts to provide the best services for CCC's clients.

مراكز الاتصال أولى الشركات السعودية التي تهدي سيارة لموظفاتها المتميزات

كرّم الأستاذ/ عبدالله بن علي الزهراني، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة مراكز الاتصال يوم الخميس 26 يوليو 2018 متميزي الربع الثاني والنصف الأول من هذا العام ضمن برنامج أبطال تجارب العملاء التحفيزي بحضور عدد من نواب الرئيس ومدراء المراكز والموظفين المتميزين.

وقدمت الشركة هدايا ثمينة للمتميزين والمتميزات حيث تم تكريم أفضل ممثلة تجارب عملاء خلال النصف الأول من العام 2018، الموظفة مها الشبانات بسيارة تويوتا كامري 2018 وتكريم بقية المتميزين والمتميزات بمجموعة آبل "آيفون X وساعة آبل 3"

ويأتي هذا التكريم من ضمن حوافز برنامج أبطال تجارب العملاء الذي تم إطقلاقه في بداية العام، والذي يقدم جوائز أسبوعية، وشهرية، وربع سنوية وجوائز كبرى للموظفين والموظفات المتميزين نظير جهودهم الكبيرة في تقديم أفضل الخدمات لعملاء الشركة.